We would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their generous support and belief in the mission of the Harris School of Public Policy. Without their help, this project would not be possible.


Chicago Community Trust


Dennis Keller

King Harris

Joan Harris 

Dan Levin

John Lillard

Jeff Neal

Ron Gidwitz

George Ranney

Corinne Wood

Marilyn Diamond

Jerry Knoll

John Gates

Anthony Ghorayeb

OJ Heestand

Hill Hammock

Khalid Janahi